Zubilaw

Our Team

Naseer Awamleh

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2002.
  • Education: Applied Sciences University (BA in Law); University of Jordan (MA in Conflict Resolution); World Islamic Sciences and Education University, Amman (Ph.D. in Constitutional Law)
  • Member: Jordan Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: naseer.awamleh@zubilaw.com

Abdallah Jammaliah

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2011.
  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law)
  • Member: Jordan Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: abdallah.jammaliah@zubilaw.com

Ahmad Shukri

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2012.
  • Education: University of Bedfordshire, UK (LLB); BPP University, Manchester, UK (LPC); BPP University, London, UK (LLM in Professional Legal Practice)
  • Member: Jordan Bar Association
  • Member: Solicitor of the Senior Courts of England and Wales
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: ahmad.shukri@zubilaw.com

Rashed Khalifah

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2017.
  • Education: Birkbeck, University of London, UK (LLB)
  • Member: Jordan Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: rashed.khalifah@zubilaw.com

Ayat Alshurafa

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2017.
  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law); University of Brunel, London, UK (LLM in International Commercial Law)
  • Member: Jordan Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: ayat.alshurafa@zubilaw.com

Khaled Dmour

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2018.
  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law); Coventry University, UK (LLM)
  • Member: Jordan Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: khaled.dmour@zubilaw.com

Mohammad Amro

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2018.
  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law); University of Hertfordshire, UK (LLM in Commerce and E-Commerce Law)
  • Member: Jordan Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: mohammad.amro@zubilaw.com

Badia Al-Wer

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2018.
  • Education: University of Edinburgh, UK (LLB)
  • Member: Jordan Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: badia.alwer@zubilaw.com

Farah Alrefai

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2019.
  • Education: Lancaster University, UK (LLB); BPP University, London, UK (LPC)
  • Member: Jordan Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: farah.alrefai@zubilaw.com

Mohammad Arabiyat

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2019.
  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law)
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: mohammad.arabiyat@zubilaw.com

Raneem Alshraideh

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2019.
  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law)
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: raneem.alshraideh@zubilaw.com

Pauline Boghos

Associate

  • Education: Al-Ahliyya Amman University (LLB); University of Nottingham, UK (LLM in International Commercial Law and Human Rights Law).
  • Member: Admitted to the Iraqi Bar Association in 2019.
  • Member: Not admitted to the Jordan Bar Association.
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: pauline.boghos@zubilaw.com

Raneem Asad

Associate

  • Education: King's College, University of London, UK (LLB and LLM in Transnational Law)
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: raneem.asad@zubilaw.com

Nadine Gildeh

Associate

  • Education: King's College, University of London, UK (LLB); BPP University, London, UK (LPC and LLM in Professional Legal Practice)
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: nadine.gildeh@zubilaw.com

Haneen Tantash

Associate

Ola Zoumot

Associate

  • Education: University of Leeds, UK (LLB); University College London, UK (LLM in Litigation and Dispute Resolution}
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: ola.zoumot@zubilaw.com

Leen Amr

Associate

  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law)
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: leen.amr@zubilaw.com

Nadeen Abu Shaqra

Associate

Laith Habashneh

Associate

  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law); University of South Wales, UK (LLM in International Commercial Law)
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: laith.habashneh@zubilaw.com

Zaha Najdawi

Associate

Zeina Aljarbawi

Associate

  • Education: University of the West of England, Bristol, UK (LLB); BPP University, London, UK (LPC)
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: zeina.aljarbawi@zubilaw.com

Asem Amosh

Associate

Lujain Assaf

Associate

  • Education: University of Kent, UK (LLB); University of Law, London, UK (LPC and LLM in Professional Legal Practice)
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: lujain.assaf@zubilaw.com
^^ Top
Home Profile Our Team News Legal Updates Publications  
Fields of Practice Banking and Finance Capital Markets Construction Corporate / Commercial Dispute Resolution Energy & Resources
Iraq Practice M&A and Joint Ventures Projects Public Policy Public-Private Partnerships & Privatization Telecom
          Associated Offices Contact Us
Terms of Business
Disclaimer
Global_Awards
Chambers
IFLR
IFLR
Legal_500
acquisition
“PFI_awards”

© 2013 - 2019 ALI SHARIF ZU’BI ADVOCATES & LEGAL CONSULTANTS

Developed by: Digital Colors Design