Zubilaw

Our Team

Naseer Awamleh

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2002.
  • Education: Applied Sciences University (BA in Law); University of Jordan (MA in Conflict Resolution); World Islamic Sciences and Education University, Amman (Ph.D. in Constitutional Law)
  • Member: Jordan Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: naseer.awamleh@zubilaw.com

Lubna Masoud

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2001.
  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law); Amman Arab University for Postgraduate Studies (Master of Laws).
  • Member: Jordan Bar Association
  • Member: Chartered Institute of Arbitrators, UK (MCIArb)
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: lubna.masoud@zubilaw.com

Abdallah Jammaliah

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2011.
  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law)
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: abdallah.jammaliah@zubilaw.com

Zade Chalhoub

Associate

  • Education: Warwick University, UK (LLB); The University of Law, London, UK (LPC).
  • Member: Solicitors Regulation Authority, UK - admitted as a Solicitor of England and Wales, 2013.
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: zade.chalhoub@zubilaw.com

Rashed Khalifah

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2017.
  • Education: Birkbeck, University of London, UK (LLB)
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: rashed.khalifah@zubilaw.com

Ayat Alshurafa

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2017.
  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law); University of Brunel, London, UK (LLM in International Commercial Law)
  • Member: Jordan Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: ayat.alshurafa@zubilaw.com

Khaled Dmour

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2018.
  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law); Coventry University UK (LLM)
  • Member: Jordan Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: khaled.dmour@zubilaw.com

Mohammad Amro

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2018.
  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law); University of Hertfordshire, UK (LLM in Commerce and E-Commerce Law)
  • Member: Jordan Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: mohammad.amro@zubilaw.com

Badia Al-Wer

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2018.
  • Education: University of Edinburgh, UK (LLB)
  • Member: Jordan Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: badia.alwer@zubilaw.com

Farah Alrefai

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2019.
  • Education: Lancaster University, UK (LLB); BPP University, London, UK (LPC)
  • Member: Jordan Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: farah.alrefai@zubilaw.com

Mohammad Arabiyat

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2019.
  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law)
  • Member: Jordan Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: mohammad.arabiyat@zubilaw.com

Raneem Alshraideh

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2019.
  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law)
  • Member: Jordan Bar Association
  • Email: raneem.alshraideh@zubilaw.com

Pauline Boghos

Associate

  • Education: Al-Ahliyya Amman University (LLB); University of Nottingham, UK (LLM in International Commercial Law and Human Rights Law)
  • Member: Admitted to the Iraqi Bar Association, 2019.
  • Member: Not admitted to the Jordan Bar Association.
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: pauline.boghos@zubilaw.com

Raneem Asad

Associate

  • Education: King's College, University of London, UK (LLB and LLM in Transnational Law)
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: raneem.asad@zubilaw.com

Nadine Gildeh

Associate

  • Education: King's College, University of London, UK (LLB); BPP University, London, UK (LPC and LLM in Professional Legal Practice)
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: nadine.gildeh@zubilaw.com

Leen Amr

Associate

  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law)
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: leen.amr@zubilaw.com

Nadeen Abu Shaqra

Associate

Laith Habashneh

Associate

  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law); University of South Wales, UK (LLM in International Commercial Law)
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: laith.habashneh@zubilaw.com

Lujain Assaf

Associate

  • Education: University of Kent, UK (LLB); The University of Law, London, UK (LPC and LLM in Professional Legal Practice)
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: lujain.assaf@zubilaw.com

Meera El-Farhan

Associate

  • Education: University of Michigan, USA (BS in Economics and BS in Industrial and Operations Engineering); University of Michigan, USA (JD); University of Oxford, UK (M.Sc. in Law and Finance).
  • Member: New York Bar - admitted in 2015.
  • Member: District of Columbia Bar - admitted in 2016.
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: meera.elfarhan@zubilaw.com

Amer Abu-Sham

Associate

  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law); University of Pittsburgh, USA (LLM)
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: amer.abusham@zubilaw.com
^^ Top
Home Profile Our Team News Legal Updates Publications  
Fields of Practice Banking and Finance Capital Markets Construction Corporate / Commercial Dispute Resolution Energy & Resources
Iraq Practice M&A and Joint Ventures Projects Public Policy Public-Private Partnerships & Privatization Telecom
          Associated Offices Contact Us
Terms of Business
Disclaimer
Global_Awards
Chambers
IFLR
IFLR
Legal_500
acquisition
“PFI_awards”

© 2013 - 2020 ALI SHARIF ZU’BI ADVOCATES & LEGAL CONSULTANTS

Developed by: Digital Colors Design