Zubilaw

Our Team

Naseer Awamleh

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2002.
  • Education: Applied Sciences University (BA in Law); University of Jordan (MA in Conflict Resolution); World Islamic Sciences and Education University, Amman (Ph.D. in Constitutional Law)
  • Member: Jordanian Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: naseer.awamleh@zubilaw.com

Hussein Munir

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2011.
  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law); University of Manchester, UK (LLM in International Business Law); University of Northumbria, UK (CPE/GDL); University of Northumbria, UK (LPC).
  • Member: Jordanian Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: hussein.munir@zubilaw.com

Abdallah Jammaliah

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2011.
  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law)
  • Member: Jordanian Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: abdallah.jammaliah@zubilaw.com

Dima Alkhuffash

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2013.
  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law); Queen Mary, University of London, UK (LLM)
  • Member: Jordanian Bar Association
  • Member: Law Society of England and Wales
  • Admitted as a Solicitor in England and Wales, 2017
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: dima.alkhuffash@zubilaw.com

Ahmad Oweidat

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2013.
  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law); University of Kent, UK (LLM in International and Commercial Law); University of San Diego, USA (LLM in US Law with a concentration in Intellectual Property).
  • Member: Jordanian Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: ahmad.oweidat@zubilaw.com

Rashed Khalifah

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2017.
  • Education: Birkbeck, University of London, UK (LLB).
  • Member: Jordanian Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: rashed.khalifah@zubilaw.com

Ayat Alshurafa

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2017.
  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law); University of Brunel, London, UK (LLM in International Commercial Law)
  • Member: Jordanian Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: ayat.alshurafa@zubilaw.com

Mohammad Amro

Associate

  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law); University of Hertfordshire, UK (LLM in Commerce and E-Commerce Law)
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: mohammad.amro@zubilaw.com

Raneem Alshraideh

Associate

Saif Sarayrah

Associate

Badia Al-Wer

Associate

Farah Alrefai

Associate

  • Education: Lancaster University, UK (LLB); BPP University, London, UK (LPC)
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: farah.alrefai@zubilaw.com

Mohammad Arabiyat

Associate

Nisreen Banat

Associate

  • Education: Al-Isra Private University (LLB); Liverpool John Moores University, UK (LLM in International Business, Corporate and Finance Law)
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: nisreen.banat@zubilaw.com

Dalia Al Sharkawi

Associate

AbdelRahman Malhas

Associate

  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law); Queen Mary, University of London, UK (LLM in Energy Law)
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: abdelrahman.malhas@zubilaw.com

Rami Halaseh

Associate

  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law); Nottingham Trent University, UK (LLM in International Trade and Commercial Law)
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: rami.halaseh@zubilaw.com

Zeina Aljarbawi

Associate

Zane Abu Hantash

Associate

  • Education: University of Reading (LLB); SOAS, University of London, UK (LLM in International and Comparative Commercial Law)
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: zane.abuhantash@zubilaw.com

Raneem Asad

Associate

  • Education: King's College, University of London, UK (LLB and LLM in Transnational Law).
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: raneem.asad@zubilaw.com

Nadine Gildeh

Associate

  • Education: King's College, University of London, UK (LLB); BPP University, London, UK (LPC and LLM in Professional Legal Practice)
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: nadine.gildeh@zubilaw.com

Haneen Tantash

Associate

Dana Amosh

Associate

  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law); University of the West of England, Bristol, UK (LLM in Banking and Finance Law)
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: dana.amosh@zubilaw.com

Pauline Boghos

Associate

  • Education: Al-Ahliyya Amman University (LLB); University of Nottingham, UK (LLM in International Commercial Law and Human Rights Law).
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: pauline.boghos@zubilaw.com
^^ Top
Home Profile Our Team News Legal Updates Publications  
Fields of Practice Banking and Finance Capital Markets Construction Corporate / Commercial Dispute Resolution Energy & Resources
Iraq Practice M&A and Joint Ventures Projects Public Policy Public-Private Partnerships & Privatization Telecom
          Associated Offices Contact Us
Terms of Business
Disclaimer
Global_Awards
Chambers
IFLR
IFLR
Legal_500
acquisition
“PFI_awards”

© 2013 - 2018 ALI SHARIF ZU’BI ADVOCATES & LEGAL CONSULTANTS

Developed by: Digital Colors Design