Zubilaw

Our Team

Naseer Awamleh

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2002.
  • Education: Applied Sciences University (BA in Law)
  • Member: Jordanian Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: naseer.awamleh@zubilaw.com

Hussein Munir

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2011.
  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law); University of Manchester, UK (LLM in International Business Law); University of Northumbria, UK (CPE, LPC).
  • Member: Jordanian Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: hussein.munir@zubilaw.com

Abdallah Jammaliah

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2011.
  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law).
  • Member: Jordanian Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: abdallah.jammaliah@zubilaw.com

Kareem Zureikat

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2013.
  • Education: University of Bristol, UK (LLB)
  • Member: Jordanian Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: kareem.zureikat@zubilaw.com

Dima Alkhuffash

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2013.
  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law); Queen Mary, University of London, UK (LLM)
  • Member: Jordanian Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: dima.alkhuffash@zubilaw.com

Razan Abu Diab

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2013.
  • Education: Philadelphia University, Amman (BA in Law)
  • Member: Jordanian Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: razan.abudiab@zubilaw.com

Leena Nusseir

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2014.
  • Education: University of Reading, UK (LLB); College of Law, London, UK (LPC)
  • Member: Jordanian Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: leena.nusseir@zubilaw.com

Rakan Kawar

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2016.
  • Education: University of Exeter, UK (LLB)
  • Member: Jordanian Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: rakan.kawar@zubilaw.com

Sultan AlFayez

Associate

  • Admitted to the Jordanian Bar in 2017.
  • Education: City University, London, UK (LLB); BPP Law School, London, UK (LPC)
  • Member: Jordanian Bar Association
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: sultan.alfayez@zubilaw.com

Rashed Khalifah

Associate

Fares Almasri

Associate

Ayat Alshurafa

Associate

  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law); Brunel University, London, UK (LLM in International Commercial Law)
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: ayat.alshurafa@zubilaw.com

Mohammad Amro

Associate

  • Education: University of Jordan (BA in Law); University of Hertfordshire, UK (LLM in Commerce and E-Commerce Law)
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: mohammad.amro@zubilaw.com

Leen Bakerjian

Associate

Raneem Alshraideh

Associate

Saif Sarayrah

Associate

Badia Al-Wer

Associate

Farah Alrefai

Associate

  • Education: Lancaster University, UK (LLB); BPP University, London, UK (LPC)
  • Languages: Arabic and English
  • Email: farah.alrefai@zubilaw.com

Amjad Kanakrieh

Associate

^^ Top
Home Profile Our Team News Legal Updates Publications  
Fields of Practice Banking and Finance Capital Markets Construction Corporate / Commercial Dispute Resolution Energy & Resources
Iraq Practice M&A and Joint Ventures Projects Public Policy Public-Private Partnerships & Privatization Telecom
          Associated Offices Contact Us
Terms of Business
Disclaimer
Global_Awards_2016
Chambers_2016
IFLR_2016
IFLR_2017
Legal_2016
acquisition

© 2013 - 2017 ALI SHARIF ZU’BI ADVOCATES & LEGAL CONSULTANTS

Developed by: Digital Colors Design